دعم الشركات الجديدة

تلتزم "سمارت دبي" وشركاؤنا في حكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بتحويل الإمارات العربية المتحدة إلى الاختبار الجديد للشركات الناشئة ورجال الأعمال من أجل ابتكار التقنيات الجديدة وتوسيع نطاقها. في العامين الماضيين ، أطلقنا وسنواصل تشغيل عدد من البرامج.
دعم الشركات الجديدة

الإستراتيجية 

 

1- التحدي العالمي للبلوك تشين 

استضافت دبي الذكية مسابقة «التحدي العالمي للبلوك تشين» خلال العامين الماضيين حيث دعت الشركات الناشئة المستخدمة لتقنية البلوك تشين من كافة أنحاء العالم لتقديم آخر ابتكاراتها ذات الصلة بهذه التقنية والتي يُمكن تطبيقها في دبي. اختار التحدي الأخير 17 مرشحًا وأعلن أسماء أبرز ثلاثة فائزين يوم الخميس الموافق 3 مايو 2018 في «قمة مستقبل البلوك تشين». وبعد النجاح الذي حقّقته النسخة الأولى من المسابقة التي عُقدت في عام 2017، يُشارك في تحدي عام 2018 نحو 200 متقدمًا يعملون في شركات من 85 دولة مختلفة عبر 53 قطاعًا.

2- مسرّعة دبي للمدن الذكية

تعتبر مسرّعة دبي للمدن الذكية الرائدة في دعم الشركات المبتكرة النشطة في مجالات إنترنت الأشياء والاتصال والأتمتة الحضرية والتنقّل والذكاء الاصطناعي والبلوك تشين والبيانات المفتوحة لدبي والمدن والمعيشة المستدامة والحكومة الذكية وقطاع تجارة التجزئة الذكية.

يستهدف برنامج المسرّعة، الذي تُشغّله "ستارت أب بوت كامب” (Startupbootcamp) وهي المجموعة العالمية للمسرّعات الناشئة في القطاع، الشركات الناشئة التي تعمل على تطوير حلول مبتكرة لتعزيز المدن الذكية والتغلب على التحديات الكبيرة الناجمة عن الازدحام والنفايات والطاقة في محاولة لتحسين حياة المواطنين. كما يُركّز على المشاريع التي تُوفّر حلولًا للتحديات اليومية المتعلقة بالمباني الذكية ووسائل النقل والخدمات اللوجستية الذكية وأساليب المعيشة الذكية بالإضافة إلى التخطيط والصيانة الذكية.

3- مسرّعات دبي المستقبل

مسرّعات دبي المستقبل هي برنامج مكثف يستمر 9 أسابيع يُركّز على الربط بين كبرى شركات التكنولوجيا في العالم مع أهم المؤسسات الحكومية بهدف التوصل إلى حلول مبتكرة.

وقد انضم مكتب دبي الذكية إلى برنامج مسرّعات دبي المستقبل للعمل على مواجهة التحديات الملحّة التي تواجهنا اليوم باستخدام تقنيات مبتكرة مثل البلوك تشين والذكاء الاصطناعي وتعلّم الآلة وإنترنت الأشياء.

 

أحدث الأخبار

أجندة السعادة
أجندة السعادة

مع قيامنا بتحويل مستقبل دبي من خلال التكنولوجيا الذكية والابتكار، فقد منحنا الأولوية للسعادة باعتبارها هدفنا الأساسي.

مختبر الذكاء الاصطناعي
مختبر الذكاء الاصطناعي

أول مختبر ذكي للذكاء الاصطناعي في دبي يسرع طريقه ليصبح أذكى مدينة في العالم.

البلوك تشين
البلوك تشين

ستساهم استراتيجية دبي للتعاملات الرقمية «البلوك تشين» على تحقيق رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم.

المعاملات اللاورقية
المعاملات اللاورقية

.نعمل على بناء مستقبل خال من الورق في عام 2021، ستتحول حكومة دبي بالكامل إلى حكومة بلا ورق

Startup Support

Smart Dubai and our partners in the UAE government are committed to transforming the UAE into the new testbed for startups and entrepreneurs to innovate and scale emerging technologies. In the past two years we have launched and continue to operate a number of programs.
Startup Support

STRATEGY 

1- Global Blockchain Challenge 

Over the past two years Smart Dubai has been hosting the Global Blockchain Challenge inviting Blockchain startups from across the globe to pitch their latest blockchain innovations which can be potentially implemented in Dubai. The last challenge shortlisted 17 finalists and announced the top three winners on Thursday 3rd May 2018 at the Future Blockchain Summit. Following on from the successful inaugural edition in 2017, the 2018 challenge drew 200 applications from companies in 85 cities across 53 industries.

2- Dubai Smart City Accelerator

The Dubai Smart City Accelerator is the leading accelerator supporting innovative companies in IoT and Connectivity, Urban Automation and Mobility, Artificial Intelligence, Blockchain, Open City Data, Sustainable Cities and Living, Smart Government, and the Smart Retail industry.

Operated by Startupbootcamp, the global network of industry-focused startup accelerators, the programme targets startups that are developing innovative solutions to help make cities smarter and overcome significant challenges due to congestion, waste, and energy to improve the quality of people’s lives. It will focus on projects that provide solutions to everyday challenges, built around smart buildings, transportation, intelligent logistics, smart lifestyles and smart planning & maintenance.

3- Dubai Future Accelerators

Dubai Future Accelerators (DFA) is an intensive 9-week program pairing the world’s most exciting technology companies with leading government organizations to create transformational solutions.

Smart Dubai Office has joined the DFA program working on challenges utilizing emerging technologies such as Blockchain, Artificial Intelligence, machine learning and the Internet of Things.

Happiness Agenda
Happiness Agenda

We want to make Dubai the happiest city on earth. As we transform the future of Dubai through smart technology and innovation, we have prioritised happiness as our primary goal.

AI Lab
AI Lab

Dubai's first Artificial Intelligence (AI) Smart Lab that accelerate its way towards becoming the smartest city of the world.

Blockchain
Blockchain

The Dubai Blockchain Strategy will help Dubai achieve the vision of H.H. Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum.

Paperless
Paperless

We are building a future without paper. In 2021, Dubai government will go completely paper-free, eliminating more than 1 billion pieces of paper.