البلوكشين

ستساهم استراتيجية دبي للتعاملات الرقمية «البلوك تشين» على تحقيق رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم بتحويل دبي إلى مدينة تدار بالكامل بواسطة منصة البلوك تشين بحلول عام 2020 وتصبح أسعد مدينة على وجه الأرض. تقوم استراتيجية البلوك تشين على 3 ركائز هي كفاءة الحكومة, تأسيس الصناعات, و القيادة .العالمية
البلوكشين

الإستراتيجية

أطلق صاحب السمو الشيخ حمدان استراتيجية دبي للتعاملات الرقمية البلوك تشين، وهي نتيجة التعاون بين مكتب دبي الذكية ومؤسسة دبي للمستقبل بهدف لاستكشاف وتقييم أحدث الابتكارات التقنية التي تساعد على توفير خدمات آمنة وأكثر كفاءة وفعالية.

البلوك تشين هي تقنية جديدة وقوية بدأت بتغير شكل مستقبل الإنترنت بتطويع التقنيات لإجراء التعاملات بوسائل أكثر سهولة وأمان. ستساعد استراتيجية البلوك تشين على تحقيق رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم لخلق دبي المستقبل ولتصبح دبي أسعد مدينة على وجه الأرض.

موجة جديدة من الفرص الاقتصادية والابتكار الرقمي ستوفر استراتيجية البلوك تشين الفرص الاقتصادية لجميع القطاعات في المدينة وتعزز سمعة دبي كمدينة رائدة عالميًا في مجال التقنية ولتصبح رائدة في مجال الاقتصاد الذكي الذي يدعم ريادة الأعمال والقدرات التنافسية العالمية.

اعتادت دبي أن تكون الرائدة في مجال الابتكارات التقنية في المنطقة، وستتبنى لأول مرة تطبيق تقنية جديدة ومشاركتها مع العالم. وبنجاح هذه المبادرة ستصبح دبي أول مدينة تدير خدماتها بتقنية البلوك تشين. «سيساهم تطبيق تقنية البلوك تشين في توفير 5.5 مليار درهم سنويًا من معالجة الوثائق، وهو ما يعادل القيمة التي تنفق في برج خليفة سنويًا»

ترتسم استراتيجية البلوك تشين خارطة طريق تبني هذه التقنية في دبي وابتكار منصة لمشاركتها مع المدن حول العالم. وتقوم تقنية البلوك تشين على ثلاث ركائز تتمثل في كفاءة الحكومة، وتأسيس الصناعات، والقيادة العالمية.

أحدث الأخبار

OTHER INITIATIVES

دعم الشركات الناشئة
دعم الشركات الناشئة

تلتزم "سمارت دبي" وشركاؤنا في حكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بتحويل الإمارات العربية المتحدة إلى الاختبار الجديد للشركات الناشئة ورجال الأعمال.

أجندة السعادة
أجندة السعادة

مع قيامنا بتحويل مستقبل دبي من خلال التكنولوجيا الذكية والابتكار، فقد منحنا الأولوية للسعادة باعتبارها هدفنا الأساسي.

مختبر الذكاء الاصطناعي
مختبر الذكاء الاصطناعي

أول مختبر ذكي للذكاء الاصطناعي في دبي يسرع طريقه ليصبح أذكى مدينة في العالم.

المعاملات اللاورقية
المعاملات اللاورقية

.نعمل على بناء مستقبل خال من الورق في عام 2021، ستتحول حكومة دبي بالكامل إلى حكومة بلا ورق

BLOCKCHAIN

The Dubai Blockchain Strategy will help Dubai achieve the vision of H.H. Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum by making "Dubai [will be] the first city fully powered by Blockchain by 2020" and make Dubai the happiest city on earth. The strategy will be using 3 strategic pillars Government Efficiency, Industry Creation, and International Leadership.
BLOCKCHAIN

Strategy

Launched by His Highness Sheikh Hamdan, the Dubai Blockchain Strategy, is a result of a collaboration between the Smart Dubai Office and the Dubai Future Foundation to continually explore and evaluate the latest technology innovations that demonstrate an opportunity to deliver more seamless, safe, efficient, and impactful city experiences.

Blockchain technology is a new, powerful tool that is already shaping the future of the Internet with simple, safe and secure transactions. The Dubai Blockchain Strategy will help Dubai achieve the vision of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, to create the future of Dubai, and make Dubai the happiest city on earth.

New Wave of Economic Opportunity & Digital Innovation

The Dubai Blockchain strategy will usher in economic opportunity for all sectors in the city, and cement Dubai’s reputation as a global technology leader, in line with Smart Dubai’s mandate to become global leader in the smart economy, fuelling entrepreneurship and global competitiveness.

Dubai has a long tradition of leading digital innovation for the region. Now, for the first time, Dubai will be pioneering the application of new technology for cities, and sharing it with the world. When successful, Dubai will be the first blockchain powered government, driving the future economy.

"Adopting Blockchain technology Dubai stands to unlock 5.5 billion dirham in savings annually in document processing alone — equal to the one Burj Khalifa’s worth of value every year." The Dubai Blockchain Strategy establishes a roadmap for the introduction of Blockchain technology for Dubai and the creation of an open platform to share the technology with cities across the globe. The Dubai Blockchain strategy is built on three pillars of government efficiency, industry creation and international leadership.

OTHER INITIATIVES

Startup Support
Startup Support

Smart Dubai and our partners in the UAE government are committed to transforming the UAE into the new testbed for startups and entrepreneurs.

Happiness Agenda
Happiness Agenda

We want to make Dubai the happiest city on earth. As we transform the future of Dubai through smart technology and innovation, we have prioritised happiness as our primary goal.

AI Lab
AI Lab

Dubai's first Artificial Intelligence (AI) Smart Lab that accelerate its way towards becoming the smartest city of the world.

Paperless
Paperless

We are building a future without paper. In 2021, Dubai government will go completely paper-free, eliminating more than 1 billion pieces of paper.