استراتيجية المعاملات اللاورقية

نعمل على بناء مستقبل خال من الورق في عام 2021، ستتحول حكومة دبي بالكامل إلى حكومة بلا ورق، مما يلغي أكثر من مليار قطعة من الورق تستخدم في المعاملات الحكومية سنويًا. من خلال العمل عبر الهيئات الحكومية، يمثل إطار عملنا المتكامل خطوةً رئيسيةً أخرى نحو جعل دبي مدينة ذكية للمستقبل وتحسين مستويات السعادة للموظفين والمواطنين على حد سواء – مما يسهم في توفير الوقت والموارد والبيئة.
استراتيجية المعاملات اللاورقية

الإستراتيجية

"سوف تصدر حكومة دبي آخر معاملة ورقية لها في عام 2021، لقد قمنا بإنشاء مكتب دبي الذكية للإشراف على تنفيذ هذا الهدف" - صاحب السمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد آل مكتوم خلال فعالية دبي الذكية "المستقبل الآن"، 16 أبريل 2017

بصفتها حكومةً خاليةً تمامًا من الورق، فإن 100٪ من معاملات المتعاملين الداخلية ستكون خاليةً من استخدام الورق بحلول عام 2021. وهذا يعني بأن حكومة دبي لن تصدر أو تطلب وثائق ورقية عبر جميع خدماتها وعملياتها. 

وكجزء من عملية الانتقال هذه، سنركز على تقديم الخدمات الحكومية من منظور رحلة المتعاملين بدلاً من منظور الخدمة غير المتصلة. وينطوي ذلك على إقامة الروابط وإعادة تصميم الخدمات الحكومية والعمليات الداخلية من أجل إنشاء واقع جديد. وسننشئ إطارًا قانونيًا فعالًا سيعالج الإجراءات الرقمية ويتغلب على أية عوائق ثقافية أو عرفية في طريقنا نحو هدف الابتعاد عن الورق.

من خلال القضاء على مليار قطعة من الورق تستخدمها الحكومة سنويًا، يمكننا توفير ما يكفي من المال لإطعام 4 ملايين طفل، ومنع قطع 130,000 شجرة، وتوفير 40 ساعة من الإنتاجية لمنح الناس المزيد من الوقت لقضائه في ممارسة ما يحبونه.

OTHER INITIATIVES

رؤى عن تقنية البلوك تشين
رؤى عن تقنية البلوك تشين

كيفية الوصول إلى التنفيذ الأمثل لمشاريع البلوك تشين

Future Blockchain Summit 2019
Future Blockchain Summit 2019

World’s biggest Blockchain festival hosted by Smart Dubai

القابلية للشرح
القابلية للشرح

<ul> <li>قابلية العملية للتفسير</li> <li>قابلية النتائج للتفسير</li> <li>قابلية التفسير في المصطلحات غير الفنية</li> <li>قنوات التفسير</li> </ul>

الشفافية
الشفافية

<ul> <li>القابلية للتحديد من قبل البشر</li> <li>القابلية لتتبع سبب الضرر</li> <li>القابلية للتدقيق من قبل العامة</li> </ul>

PAPERLESS

We are building a future without paper. In 2021, Dubai government will go completely paper-free, eliminating more than 1 billion pieces of paper used for government transactions every year. Working across government departments, our integrated framework marks another major step towards making Dubai a smart city of the future and improving happiness levels for staff and citizens alike – saving time, resources and the environment.
PAPERLESS

Strategy

“DUBAI GOVERNMENT WILL ISSUE ITS LAST PAPER TRANSACTION IN 2021, WE’VE INSTRUCTED SMART DUBAI OFFICE TO OVERSEE THIS GOAL” - His Highness Sheikh Hamdan Bin Mohammed Al Maktoum during Smart Dubai’s Future Now Event, April 16 2017

As a fully paperless government, 100 % of internal and customer transactions will be digitized from 2021. That means government will no longer issue or ask for paper documents across all of its operations.

As part of this transition process, we will focus on implementing the necessary technology to enable paper-free transactions. We will also create an legal framework to address digital procedures and will overcome any cultural and customary barriers in the move away from paper.

By eliminating the 1 billion pieces of paper used by the government each year, we could save enough money to feed 4 million children, prevent 130,000 trees from being cut down, and save 40 hours of productivity to give people more time to spend doing what they love.

OTHER INITIATIVES

Explainable
Explainable

<ul> <li>Process explainability</li> <li>Outcomes explainability</li> <li>Explainability in non-technical terms</li> <li>Channels of explanation</li> </ul>

Transparent
Transparent

<ul> <li>Identifiable by humans</li> <li>Traceability of cause of harm</li> <li>Auditability by public</li> </ul>

Accountable
Accountable

<ul> <li>Apportionment of accountabilities</li> <li>Accountable measures for mitigating risks</li> <li>Appeals procedures and contingency plans</li> </ul>

Fair
Fair

<ul> <li>Demographic fairness</li> <li>Fairness in design</li> <li>Fairness in data</li> <li>Fairness in algorithms</li> <li>Fairness in outcomes</li> </ul>