مؤشر السعادة

مؤشر السعادة هي واحدة من مبادرات دبي الاستراتيجية الأولى "المدينة الذكية". وهي المبادرة الأولى على مستوى مدن العالم، ويمثل المؤشر أداة قياس لهدف السعادة،

صور التطبيق

مؤشر السعادة 0
مؤشر السعادة 1
مؤشر السعادة 2

أطلقنا أول مؤشر يقيس سعادة المتعاملين ورضاهم عند كافة قنوات تقديم الخدمات. يرصد مؤشر السعادة مستوى سعادة ورضا المتعاملين عند استخدام الخدمات عبر لوحة تفاعلية توفر مقاييس سعادة المتعاملين على مستوى المدينة. 

مؤشر السعادة هي واحدة من مبادرات دبي الاستراتيجية الأولى "المدينة الذكية".

 وهي المبادرة الأولى على مستوى مدن العالم، ويمثل المؤشر أداة قياس لهدف السعادة، ولكن مؤشر السعادة اكثر من مجرد أداة لتجميع التغذية الراجعة عن التجربة، فمن خلال لوحة البيانات المركزية، فإنه من الممكن رسم خارطة سعادة لمختلف أنحاء المدينة تسمح للقطاع الخاص والمؤسسات الحكومية المستضيفة لنقاط تواصل الخاصة بمؤشر السعادة من اجل ربط وتصنيف تجربة العملاء مع القطاعات الصناعية والمناطق الجغرافية إضافة إلى التمييز بين التفاعلات المباشرة والتفاعلات من خلال الإنترنت.

وتعتبر هذه المبادرة من بين التجارب الأولى من نوعها في العالم لقياس التجارب السعيدة في مختلف أنحاء المدينة، بما في ذلك القطاع الخاص والمؤسسات الحكومية على حد سواء. ويمكن دمج مؤشر السعادة بسهولة في مجموعة التغذية الراجعة الموجودة أو جعله وحدة مستقلة ضمن المواقع الإلكترونية أو المواقع الفعلية.

وبهدف دعم هدف السعادة للمدينة الذكية، فإن المؤشر ليس معدا لخلق المنافسة بين المؤسسات المضيفة في القطاعات الحكومية والخاصة. فالبيانات التي يتم تقديمها للمضيف في لوحة البيانات تكون مجهولة المصدر، مما يعطي مخرجات مقارنة دون تحديد المؤسسات المشاركة الأخرى.

وبشكل عام، يوفر مؤشر السعادة واجهة مستخدم غاية في السهولة من اجل اختيار واحد من بين الخيارات الثلاثة 1) سعيد 2) حيادي 3)غير سعيد، مما يوفر بيانات بسيطة ولكنها غاية في الأهمية بالنسبة للمؤسسة المضيفة. ومن خلال بساطته وسهولة استخدامها، فإن مؤشر السعادة يندمج بكل سهولة في سير تجربة المقيمين والزائرين لدبي وفي الوقت نفسه يقدم بيانات هامة من اجل تحقيق الهدف المتمثل في جعل "دبي المدينة الأكثر سعادة على وجه الأرض".

كيف يعمل التطبيق

مؤشر السعادة

تطبيقات اخرى

دبي الآن
دبي الآن

دبي الآن هي أول تطبيق ذكي للخدمات الحكومية في دبي يقدم أكثر من 55 خدمة ذكية من 22 جهة حكومية.

نظم تخطيط الموارد الحكومية
نظم تخطيط الموارد الحكومية

ان نظم تخطيط الموارد الحكومية هي نظم موحدة وآمنة تستخدمها جميع دوائر حكومة دبي.

الهوية الرقمية
الهوية الرقمية

تتيح خدمة الهوية الوطنية الرقمية والتوقيع الرقمي للمستخدم تقديم هويته لموفري الخدمات بشكلٍ آمن عبر جهاز الهاتف الذكي

المورد الذكي
المورد الذكي

التطبيق الجديد للموردين الخاصين بحكومة دبي، والذي يسمح لهم بمتابعة آخر المناقصات العامة والمحدودة، الأوامر، والفواتير.

Happiness Meter

The Happiness Meter is one of Dubai's first strategic 'smart city' initiatives. As the world’s first, city-wide, live sentiment capture engine, the meter represents a measurement gauge for the happiness goal.

App Screenshots

Happiness Meter 0
Happiness Meter 1
Happiness Meter 2

We launched the first Happiness Meter capturing customer Happiness levels at every touchpoint. Happiness Meter, Capturing customer happiness data in a consolidated city dashboard. The Happiness Meter Dashboard delivers a citywide view of customer happiness – the HM.

The Happiness Meter is one of Dubai's first strategic 'smart city' initiatives. As the world’s first, city-wide, live sentiment capture engine, the meter represents a measurement gauge for the happiness goal. However, the Happiness Meter is more than just another silo tool to collect experience feedback: through the centralised data dashboard a map of happiness across the city can be created, which allows private sector and government entity hosts of Happiness Meter touch points to relate and rank customer experiences within industry sectors and geographic areas, as well as differentiate between direct and web based interactions.

The initiative is among the first of its kind in the world to gauge delightful experiences across an entire city, including private sector and government entities in parallel. The Happiness Meter can be easily integrated into existing feedback collection, or be a stand alone unit within web sites or physical locations.

With the purpose to support the happiness goal of Smart Dubai, the Meter is not set up to generate competition between the host entities in private and governmental sectors. Data provided to the host in the dashboard is hence anonymous, giving a comparative output without identifying other participating entities.

Overall, the Happiness Meter presents the easiest interface towards the user who will mark one of three cases, (1) satisfied, (2) neutral, (3) dissatisfied, generating simple but most valuable output data for the hosting entity. Through its simplicity and ease of use the Meter integrates seamlessly into the experience flow of residents and visitors of Dubai, while creating meaningful data towards the goal of “making Dubai the happiest city on earth.”

How it works

Happiness Meter

Other Applications

Dubai Pulse
Dubai Pulse

Dubai Pulse is the digital backbone powering the Smart City, to help spread happiness among all Dubai residents and visitors.

Dubai Careers
Dubai Careers

Dubai Careers is an innovative method developed by Smart Dubai, a city-wide initiative

DubaiNow
DubaiNow

DubaiNow is the first unified Dubai government services smart app offering over than 55 smart services.

Rashid
Rashid

Get credible and reliable advice on a range of city topics from Dubai’s smart city assistant, Rashid.