2016 مايو

صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم يتبنى أجندة السعادة التي وضعتها دبي الذكية بهدف دعم تحويل دبي إلى مدينة ذكية من خلال اعتماد منهجية عالمية تضع السعادة في صدارة الأولويات

أعلن صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي عن تبني أجندة السعادة التي وضعتها دبي الذكية. أجندة السعادة منهجية علمية عالمية فريدة من نوعها لقياس سعادة الأفراد وتهيئة البيئة المناسبة لزيادتها، ما يدعم ويسند عملية تحويل دبي إلى مدينة ذكية.

استضافت الفعالية صاحبة السمو الشيخة لطيفة بنت محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم ممثلة "دبي للثقافة" وقد أعلن صاحب السمو عن ترحيبه بـ"دبي للثقافة" كأول "شريك للسعادة" لـمبادرة "دبي الذكية" لتنفيذ "أجندة السعادة". ستبادر "دبي للثقافة" إلى دعم دبي الذكية بهدف إحداث نقلة ثقافية في مدينة دبي من خلال إقامة برامج ومشروعات تهدف إلى نشر التوعية وإلهام الأفراد وأصحاب الأعمال والقيادات وحثهم على وضع السعادة في صدارة أولوياتهم. أسندت إلى مكتب دبي الذكية مهمة إدارة أجندة السعادة. بصفته المكتب الحكومي الذي يتولى قيادة تحوّل دبي إلى مدينة ذكية، لطالما التزم مكتب دبي الذكية بتحقيق سعادة الناس بما ينسجم مع رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم لتحويل دبي إلى المدينة الأسعد في العالم. من خلال تبني الابتكارات التكنولوجية، تعمل دبي الذكية مع شركاء استراتيجيين من القطاعين الحكومي والخاص على تعزيز التجارب في المدينة بأسرها.

ستعتمد أجندة السعادة أساليب عالمية منهجية وعلمية فريدة من نوعها لتعزيز سعادة المدينة بأسرها. تتشعب مضامير أجندة السعادة لتتجاوز المفاهيم التقليدية للسعادة المقصورة على رفاه المجتمعات، وتذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك لتفرض الاستجابة لاحتياجات الأفراد الحياتية اليومية، وتطال تجارب المدينة بكافة أبعادها. ولتحقيق السعادة على مستوى المدينة ككلّ، تتضمّن أجندة السعادة مجموعة من البرامج المصمّمة لاكتشاف احتياجات الأفراد الشعورية والأساسية والمعرفية والذاتية العميقة والتأثير فيها والاستجابة لها –وهي تشكّل مجتمعة مكوّنات السعادة الرئيسية.

وستتبع أجندة السعادة أساليب منهجية وعلمية لتمكين المدينة من تحقيق ما يلي: توفير ﺍلفرص ﺍلتي تؤدﻱ ﺇلى ﺍلمشاعر الإﻳجابية مثل ﺍلمتعة وﺍلفرﺡ وغيرﻫا من ﺍلملذاﺕ ﺍلممتعة؛ وتمكين الناس من الوصول إلى الخدمات بطريقة سهلة وفعالة ومريحة وسهلة؛ ومساعدة الناس على تحقيق شعور عال من الرفاه والرضا في حياتهم؛ ودعم ﺍلناﺱ بإتاحة ﺃنشطة جذﺍبة وﺫاﺕ مغزى، تعمّق شعوﺭﻫم بتحقيق ﺍلذاﺕ وﺍلسروﺭ الإﻳدﯾولوجي.

في المرحلة الأولية، ستنطلق أجندة السعادة بتطبيق نهج معمّق واكتشافي بالتنسيق والتعاون بين كافة الأطراف المعنية ضمن سياق مناخ التنوّع الثقافي الذي تنفرد به مدينة دبي. تؤول مرحلة الاستكشاف إلى تكوين فهم معمّق لاحتياجات الأفراد الأساسية والعليا، واعتماد تعريف رسمي لسعادة المدينة وتحديد المستوى الأساسي الثقافي للسعادة.

قياس مستوى السعادة ضروري لنجاح أجندة السعادة. من خلال أجندة السعادة ستقوم دبي الذكية بإجراء البحوث وإعداد وتطبيق مؤشرات تنبؤية لقياس السعادة في كافة أرجاء مدينة دبي. وتهدف أجندة السعادة إلى قياس مستويات السعادة والرضا في كافة أرجاء المدينة بصورة مباشرة ومعمّقة ومصوبّة نحو الأهداف.

من خلال قيادة عملية التغيير على مستوى المدينة ككلّ ستؤدي أجندة السعادة إلى التأثير في السياسات واقتراح المنهجيات الواجب اعتمادها لينصب تركيز المدينة والناس على السعادة. تسهم هذه السياسات وأطر العمل المرتكزة على الأدلة في تمكين القادة والمدراء والمبتكرين من القطاعين الحكومي والخاص على التأثير بصورة فاعلة في سعادة الأفراد الذي يعيشون ويعملون في دبي.

بمساندة أنشطة الاستكشاف والقياس المناسبة ستسهم أجندة السعادة في خلق إطار لتجربة السعادة كفيل بتوحيد عملية التخطيط على مستوى القيادات باستخدام خطط التأثير على السعادة. في المستقبل، ستتمكن قيادات المدينة من تخطيط مبادرات جديدة وترتيبها وفق الأولوية استنادا إلى توقعات علمية صحيحة تتعلق بسعادة مقيمي دبي وزوارها المستقبليين.

تشتمل أجندة السعادة أيضا على مجموعة من البرامج التربوية وسلسلة من المنشورات والفعاليات الهادفة إلى نشر الوعي، وتنمية مهارات التفكير الذاتي، والتأثير في المدينة لجعل تحقيق السعادة في صدارة الأولويات. وتنضوي أيضا تحت لواء أجندة السعادة برامج للتدريب والإرشاد، وبرامج ترمي إلى المشاركة المجتمعية وتنظيم الفعاليات، وإعداد المحتوى ونشره لترسيخ مكانة دبي من حيث قيادة الأفكار.

توجّه أجندة السعادة أجندة تحويل دبي إلى مدينة ذكية وتدعمها، من خلال إحداث تأثيرات قابلة للقياس على الأموال والموارد وتحسين تجارب كافة المتعاملين. من خلال وضع سعادة الناس في صدارة الأولويات، تضمن أجندة السعادة تحقيق الاستفادة المثلى من كافة المبادرات والخدمات الذكية في المدينة، بما يتماشى مع رسالة دبي الذكية.

تتبع أجندة السعادة برنامج عمل للتغيير يستند إلى أفضل التجارب الدولية، وقد تمّ تحديد 16 برنامجا في 4 ملفات استراتيجية تحت عنوان – اكتشاف، قياس، تغيير، تثقيف - بهدف إحداث وإدامة التغيير في مستوى السعادة في كافة أرجاء مدينة دبي.

وبالتوازي مع أجندة السعادة، أعلنت دبي الذكية عن تفعيل مؤشر السعادة على خدمات القطاع الخاص، لقياس رضا المتعاملين في نقاط الاتصال في كافة أرجاء المدينة.

وقد سبق وبادرت 38 جهة حكومية إلى تبني مؤشر السعادة في مراكز خدمة المتعاملين وعلى المواقع الالكترونية ونقاط التعاملات الالكترونية (على الانترنت)، وقد حصد مؤشر السعادة أكثر من مليونين صوت وسجّل نسبة رضا وسعادة إجمالية بلغت 87% في العام 2015.

وعلى ضوء البيانات المستحصل عليها من لوحة مؤشر السعادة الالكترونية، يستطيع مقدّمو الخدمات معرفة مستوى رضا المتعاملين بشكل لحظي، وبالتالي اتخاذ اجراءات تصحيحية لتعزيز مستوى الرضا والسعادة بشكل عام . كما وسيسهم تفعيل تطبيق مؤشر السعادة لقياس الرضا عن أداء القطاع الخاص في توسيع فرص قياس السعادة وتعزيزها في المدينة ككلّ.

تجمع دبي الذكية بين قوتين نافذتين لتحويل دبي إلى أذكى مدينة في العالم، أولهما تبني آخر المستجدات في مجال الابتكارات التكنولوجية وتجارب المتعاملين وثانيهما اتباع المنهجية الهادفة إلى التأثير في سعادة الأفراد من خلال الارتكاز على الأسس العلمية التي تحترم التنوّع الثقافي.

May 2016

His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum adopts Smart Dubai Happiness Agenda fuelling the city’s transformation with a globally unique focus on happiness

His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, has adopted the Happiness Agenda by Smart Dubai. The Happiness Agenda is a globally unique, science-based approach to measuring and impacting people’s happiness, fuelling the city’s transformation.

Her Highness Sheikha Latifa bint Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum was also present during the announcement to accept recognition for Dubai Culture as the first Happiness Partner with Smart Dubai to execute the Happiness Agenda. Dubai Culture will support Smart Dubai to leading a culture shift in the city through programs and projects aimed to build awareness and influence individuals, businesses and city leadership to prioritise happiness.

The Happiness Agenda will be led by the Smart Dubai Office. As the entity charged with leading Dubai’s transformation to a smart city, the Smart Dubai Office has been consistently committed to people’s happiness, in support of the vision of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, to make Dubai the happiest city on earth. Using technology innovation, Smart Dubai is working with strategic partners in the public and private sector to enhance experiences for the whole city.

The Happiness Agenda will adopt a globally unique approach to transforming the happiness of the whole city that is firmly rooted in science. The Happiness Agenda expands on traditional approaches to societal well being, introducing a requirement for meeting individuals’ essential daily life needs, to encompass the whole city experience. To achieve happiness at a city level, the Happiness Agenda sets forth a series of programs designed to discover, influence and satisfy individuals’ affective, basic, cognitive and deeper needs — the essential ingredients for happiness.

The Happiness Agenda will pursue a scientific framework to enable the city to: provide opportunities that lead to positive emotions & feelings such as fun, joy, and other hedonistic pleasures; allow people the ability to access services in an easy, efficient, convenient and seamless way; help people achieve a high sense of well-being and satisfaction with their lives; support people in engaging and meaningful activities that maximise their sense of purpose and pleasure.

The Happiness Agenda will begin with an in-depth and collaborative discovery process within the context of Dubai’s unique and diverse cultural climate. The discovery phase will culminate in a deep understanding of individuals’ basic and higher needs in Dubai; a formal definition of happiness for the city; and a cultural baseline for happiness.

Measurement is essential to the success of the Happiness Agenda. Through the Happiness Agenda, Smart Dubai will research, formulate and implement a citywide happiness index and a predictive happiness impact score. The Happiness Agenda aims to deliver deep, live and target-driven measurement of satisfaction and happiness levels across the city.

Leading change at the city level, the Happiness Agenda will create and influence policies and approaches to focus the city, and people, on happiness. These evidence-based policies and frameworks will enable city leaders, managers and innovators in the public and private sector to actively influence the happiness of individuals living and working in Dubai.

Supported by sustained discovery and measurement activities, the Happiness Agenda will introduce a Happiness Experience framework for unified city leadership planning using happiness impact forecasting. In the future, city leaders will be able to plan and prioritise new initiatives based on scientifically sound projections of the future happiness of Dubai residents and visitors.

The Happiness Agenda will also implement a series of educational programs, publications and events to build awareness, teach self reflection and influence the city to prioritise happiness. The Happiness Agenda will build and run training and mentorship programs; engage with community organisations and events and create and disseminate content establishing Dubai as a global thought leader on transforming happiness at the city level.

The Happiness Agenda guides and supports Smart Dubai’s City Transformation Agenda, delivering measurable financial and resource impact and improving experiences for all customers. Emphasising people’s happiness at the core of all decision making, the Happiness Agenda will ensure the maximum impact from all smart initiatives and services for the city, in line with the mission of Smart Dubai.

The Happiness Agenda follows an internationally benchmarked change agenda framework, identifying 16 programs in 4 strategic portfolios - Discover, Measure, Change and Educate - to create and sustain transformative change in citywide happiness for Dubai.

In line with the Happiness Agenda, Smart Dubai also announced the opening of the Happiness Meter to the private sector, measuring customer satisfaction at service interaction touchpoints throughout the city.

Already in use by 38 government entities at customer service centres; websites; and online transaction points, the Happiness Meter has collected over 2 million votes and has recorded an overall happiness index of 87% in 2015.

Using data from the Happiness Meter Dashboard, service providers are able to monitor customer satisfaction in real-time, enabling targeted interventions to increase satisfaction and improve happiness overall.

By leveraging the latest in technology innovation and customer experience design, together with a culturally-aligned science-based approach to impacting people’s happiness, Smart Dubai is uniting two powerful forces for city transformation today, towards making Dubai the happiest city on earth.